Zentangle Untangled Blog Tour

We're having a blog tour to celebrate the publication of the book Zentangle Untangled by Kass Hall.

The official blog tour begins tomorrow, and here are the participants, some of whom will be having giveaways:

Monday July 23 - START - Kass Hall
Tuesday July 24 - Jill Berry
Wednesday July 25 - Rachel Grieg
Thursday July 26 - Sandra Strait
Friday July 27 - Melanie Testa
Saturday July 28 - Ingrid Dijkers
Monday July 30 - Pam Garrison
Tuesday July 31 - Genevieve Crabe - that's me!
Wednesday August 1 - Traci Bautista
Thursday August 2 - Fran Meneley
Friday August 3 - Jane Davenport
Saturday August 4 - FINISH - Kass Hall  (major prize giveaway)

This entry was posted in books, events, giveaways and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Zentangle Untangled Blog Tour

  1. Lynda Hidalgo says:

    love blog hopping and meeting all the creative artists out there in blog land.. you all get the creative juices just a flowin'.. ty so much for sharing!

  2. Sue Jones says:

    I've been loving this blog hop and hopped on over to yours but although my calendar says it is the 31st, I think I've arrived too early!! lol

  3. Carol Lawecki says:

    Hello Genevieve, This is the first time I have heard of a blog tour or blog hopping. It sure has been interesting so far. And a fantastic way to get the word out about this new book. So many different takes on the book sure is helpful in my deciding factor to get the book. A big thanks to whoever put the blog hop together. Have a great day!

  4. Genevieve says:

    Sorry everyone. I tried to use the automatic posting feature of WordPress, but it didn't work. My post is up now.

  5. Love to tangle (never learned to tango - but tangling is something I can do!) Would love the book!

  6. Genevieve says:

    My blog hop post is up now, click here. Leave a comment on that post to enter the giveaway.

  7. Virginia T says:

    this blog hop has been so fun and I appreciate your comments on this book. I would like to win, probably not, so will end up buying it, this inspiration is admirable.
    Virginia in Texas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *